top of page

Board of Management

Board of Management

Our school operates under the Rules for National Schools of the Department of Education and Science.

The Board of Management is charged with the direct governance of the school, the appointment of teachers and the day to day maintenance and administration of the school.

The members of the Board of Management are;

Chairperson:  Dr. Dan Crowley

Principal/Secretary: Mr. Cormac Duggan

Patrons’ Nominee:

Mr. Oliver Manley

Teachers’ Nominee:

Mr. Dee O’ Driscoll

Parents’ Nominees:

Mr. Tomás Sheehan

Mrs. Kathleen Murphy

Representatives of the Wider Community:

Mrs. Eileen Cronin

Mrs. Mary Ryan

bottom of page